Our team is made up of young and dynamic professionals with diverse experience and expertise, who are committed to saving lives and contributing to building an efficient and effective healthcare system in Nigeria.


Dr. Muntaqa Umar-Sadiq

Dayo Lomuwagun

Azuka Okeke


Adaora Odukwe

Dr. Adetayo Adewoyin

Dr. Zeinab Cole

Babatunde O-Johnson

Alexander Chiejina

Cyril Okobi

Dr. Stephanie Fowler

Chidi .C. Dara

Olumide Alonge

Adaora Obidiegwu
No record found.
Chinyere Ezikpe

Olabisi Dabiri

Kabir Umar Dangote

Dr. Clement Emembolu

Maryam Lawal

Sandra Osemwenkhae

Christiana Onuegbu